HP-Banner CV Ulk

Präsident

Kolmer_neu

Hansjürgen Kolmer
An der Stadtwiese 8
64711 Erbach
Tel: 06062 910187

praesident@cvulk.de

 

 

Vize-Präsident

Jörg Merkel
Hauptstr. 23
64711 Erbach

merkel@cvulk.de

Merkel

   

Vize-Präsidentin

Daniela Ditter
Gartenweg 20
64720 Michelstadt

ditter@cvulk.de 

 

         

Schatzmeister

Dieter Mohr
Hauptstr. 16
64711 Erbach

schatzmeister@cvulk.de
   

mohr

 

 

Schriftführerin

Conny Kolmer
Hauptstr. 31
64711 Erbach

kolmer@cvulk.de

ckolmer

 

         

Beisitzer

Klaus Stellwag
Im Eck 9
64711 Erbach                       

k_stellwag@cvulk.de
 

kstellwag    

Beisitzerin

Ute Stellwag
Im Eck 9
64711 Erbach

u_stellwag@cvulk.de   

ustellwag
 

         

Beisitzer

Oliver Kumpf
Rolleweg 30
64711 Erbach

kumpf@cvulk.de

   

Beisitzerin

Laura Groll

64711 Erbach

groll@cvulk.de

 
           

 



Der CV Ulk dankt seinen Haupt-Sponsoren!

Hauptsponsoren des CV Ulks

Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum